Oregon Society of Farm Managers and Rural Appraisers

Oregon farm at sunset

OSFMRA Officers

2019 Board Members:
President: Chad Gilbreath
Vice President: Mitch Knudson, ARA
Secretary/Treasurer: Stacey Meneses, ARA
Past President: Michael Wheeler
Executive Director: Vicki Champ
Oregon Chapter Board Position: Carl Stillman, ARA
Oregon Chapter Board Position: Marlo T. Dill, ARA
Oregon Society Board Position: Sam Romanaggi
Oregon Society Board Position: Austin Wiesner

To contact the organization, please fill out the following form and submit.